Committee Members

The CPH committee is elected every four years and is made up of four CCA members, six independent members and one AIMp member. If you wish to contact your local representative please email the  CPH office

CPH ratified and agreed a revised Expenses Policy which is available for contractors information.



CCA / Independent

Governance Papers

 Rachel Solanki (Chair)


  R Solanki 2020

 Nilesh Bathia


  N Bathia 2020

 Karsan Chandegra (Treasurer)


  K Chandegra 2020

 Zahra Choudhry

 CCA – Lloyds

 Sean Gage

 CCA – Boots

 Girish Mehta


  G Mehta 2020

 Vinesh Naidoo

 CCA – Boots

  V Naidoo 2020

 Parag Oza (Vice Chair)

 CCA – Boots   P Oza 2020

 Raj Patel


  R Patel 2020

 Graham Phillips


  G Phillips 2020

 Suraj Varia


  S Varia 2020